close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
GP3 – Race two

GP3 – Race two

The last GP3 race of this weekend is over. A race with the focus on looking and moving forward.

Christian Lundgaard started from the 12th position while Dorian Boccolacci and Niko Kari were at the back, Because of not having enough fuel left in the car for a test sample after race one.

Niko had a good start and took over the 14th position, But not for long Niko got a puncture on his rear right wheel while he tried to make a move for 13th position. He had to stop the car and so his race was over.

Dorian and Lundgaard tried to overtake, But both drivers got finally stuck and finished the race at the 13th and 14th position.

P13 Christian Lundgaard
P14 Dorian Boccolacci
DNF Niko Kari