close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
Formula 2 – Austrian GP Qualifying Results

Formula 2 – Austrian GP Qualifying Results

During the first set of tyres, Ralph Boschung was 15th fastest, and Roberto Merhi was 16th. They were at that moment 0,8 sec away from pole position.
Like everybody, both drivers went into the pitlane to change to a new set of super soft tyres and to do some small setup changes to fine tune the balance of the car.

Ralph and Merhi both improved during their first push lap on their new set of supersoft, but they didn’t improve in the last sector. After a retry, they both again improved some sector times, but it seemed to be hard to get all the sector together. Too bad for Roberto after showing some good potential with his 3rd fastest lap time during practice.

P12 Roberto Merhi
P16 Ralph Boschung