close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
GP3 Austrian GP – Race one

GP3 Austrian GP – Race one

Dorian Boccolacci went wide in turn one at the start and dropped back from 7th place to 16th. Niko Kari gained some position and took over the 14th position (starting from 16th).

Slowly all three drivers moved up in the first 16 laps with some battling going on between Niko and Dorian. Both drivers were driving around the 12th and 11th position trying to get into the top 8. With still 2 to 4 DRS “moves” left for Niko and Dorian it started to look possible to finish in the top 8. But in the last three laps, it was clear that the gap to the top 8 was just too big, and the tyres were worn out too much. Resulting in a finish just out of the top 10.

Devlin DeFrancesco gained positions during the race as well with lap times the same as the top drivers, but he had to stop his car (15th position) in the last lap because of an electronic issue with his throttle pedal.

P10  Dorian Boccolacci
P11  Niko Kari
DNF Devlin DeFrancesco

Update: Dorian and Niko moved up one place, because of a penalty for another driver. P9 Dorian Boccolacci P10 Niko Kari