close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
GP3 – Race One British GP

GP3 – Race One British GP

The lights went off and not much longer after that VSC went on.
Dorian moved up two places to 5th position right after the start. Niko Kari starting from 19th moved up five places and Devlin Defrancesco one place.

Just after VSC went off Kari managed to overtake another two cars, before another VSC came in the game during lap 5. This VSC switched over to a Safety car because car number nine was standing still in the middle of the straight.

Not much happened for quite a long time till the last five laps. Dorian lost earlier in the race his 5th position, but he got it back with four laps to go. The gap to 4th positions was at that moment 4 sec. Niko Kari was in less than 1 sec behind P9 but finished finally 11th.

Results:
P5 Dorian Boccolacci
P11 Niko Kari
P15 Devlin DeFrancesco