close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
GP3 – Race Two British GP

GP3 – Race Two British GP

A bad start for Dorian he dropped back from 4th place to 10th. Niko Kari did it much better he started from 11th position and moved up to 8th position. Devlin DeFrancesco fell back to 16th.

Devlin moved up one place from 16th to 15th during lap four while Dorian lost one place a few laps later.

Niko was still running strong on the 8th position till Hughes tried to overtake him from the outside in T6. Hughes didn’t had much space left anymore in the exit of the corner resulting in a collision with Kari. Kari lost the control of his car and went off the track.

The rear suspension of Niko Kari broke not much later in the race because Falchero drove into the rear of Niko Kari during the VSC with three laps to go. That resulted in a DNF for Kari.

Final result:
P9 Dorian Boccolacci
P14 Devlin DeFrancesco
DNF Niko Kari