close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
Formula 2 qualifying results – Hungaroring

Formula 2 qualifying results – Hungaroring

Ralph Boschung took the 10th place during his first run during the qualifying. his lap time was 0,5 sec away from pole position at that moment. Roberto Merhi wasn’t able to put a clean lap. He went wide in turn 4, and his car jumped even a bit into the air. The 17th position for Merhi during his first run.

Both drivers went out on their second new set of tyres. Ralph managed to improve his middle sector enough to move up to 9th position. While Roberto Merhi still seemed to struggle and got the 19th position at that moment, but both drivers were the last two cars still trying to improve their lap times. Ralph and Roberto both improved their first sector again, but not the other two sectors what finally resulted in.

P9 Ralph Boschung
P19 Roberto Merhi

Copyright: Dutch Photo Agency