close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
NEZ Formula 4 race 3 results – Moscow

NEZ Formula 4 race 3 results – Moscow

Qualifying 2

It was 8:40 (CET) when the drivers had their last qualifying of the weekend. Tyre pressures and temperature were starting to go up while lap times began to improve. 3rd fastest was Amaury Cordeel (+0.479) followed by Isac Blomqvist on 4th position. Patrick Schott took over the 8th position at that time. All the times kept improving till the chequered flag what finally resulted in.

P5   Isac Blomqvist
P6   Amaury Cordeel
P11 Patrick Schott

Race 3

A very good start for Isac Blomqvist he moved up from 5th to 3rd position in the first lap. Amaury Cordeel kept his 6th position, but his gap to 5th was less than 0,2 sec. Patrick Schott was running 9th during lap 6 with just 0,15 sec behind position 8th but dropped back to 11th position the laps after.

P3   Isac Blomqvist
P6   Amaury Cordeel
P11 Patrick Schott