close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
F2 race 2 result – Italian GP

F2 race 2 result – Italian GP

Pole position for Ralph Boschung after he finished 8th in race one. Dorian Boccolacci had to start 18th.

The start wasn’t good at all for Ralph. He dropped back to 9th position. Boccolacci did it better he moved up to 13th position.

Ralph got in a collision with Geleal what resulted in a bent wishbone, so he had to stop his race. In the meanwhile, Boccolacci was doing a good job. He moved up in total ten places and was running p8.

Boccolacci lost his 8th position to Aitken, but he stayed close in his slipstream while they both got closer to Ghiotto, But Dorian decided to overtake Aitken back for 8th position and the lap after he moved up to 7th position.

Dorian had a gap of 3 sec to Ghiotto on 6th position with to laps to go. It was too far away, so he finally finished 7th.

P7 Dorian Boccolacci
DNF Ralph Boschung