close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
GP3 Race two results – Italian GP

GP3 Race two results – Italian GP

Richard Verschoor finished 8th Yesterday, so he had to start on pole position for race 2. Niko started from 10th place and Devlin from 13th.

Verschoor lost two positions at the start and had to take the safety road in the second chicane, but he only dropped back to the 3rd position because of that. Niko had a great start but damaged his front wing, so he had to do a pitstop for a wing change. Devlin was 14th at that moment.

Safety car went out in lap 2, Because of a big crash before the fast chicane. Richard lost his 3rd position at the restart of the race and fell back to 4th position. Niko had to start over again after his pitstop but overtook one car at the restart of the race. Devlin stayed 14th at that moment.

Not an easy thing to start pole in your 4th GP3 race. 8th position for Richard in lap 10. Devlin went up one place to P13 just in front of Niko Kari.

Eventually, Kari overtook his teammate for 12th position and Verschoor unfortunately just dropped out of the top 10.

P11 Richard Verschoor
P12 Niko Kari
P13 Devlin DeFrancesco