close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info
GP3| Difficult race one

GP3| Difficult race one

Verschoor had to start 12th, Daruvala 15th and DeFrancesco 19th while the lights went off at 12:34 local time.

Richard Verschoor kept his position after his first lap. Daruvala gained a place during the first two sectors but dropped back to the 19th position before he crossed the finish line for the first time. DeFrancesco was 18th after the first lap.

Positions stayed more or less the same till lap 8 when Devlin managed to move up two places (P16). Jehan started to close the gap with the driver in front of him while he was driving top 5 lap times and even the fastest lap during lap 9.

Jehan Daruvala moved up to P18 in lap 11 while Verschoor had a moment where he lost, unfortunately, two places (P14). Not much later with five laps to go Jehan Daruvala received a 10-sec penalty. He got the penalty for leaving the track and gaining an advantage.

The chequered flag went out at 13:10. Verschoor crossed the finish line 14th and Devlin 17th. The first race of Jehan wasn’t great in result-wise, but he showed potential speed-wise.

P14 Richard Verschoor
P17 Devlin DeFrancesco
P19 Jehan Daruvala