close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info

Specifications

The 160HP Abarth Turbocharged engine, will give to the youngsters their first hint of speed in a single-seater. Designed to learning purposes, the F4’s cars is the best tool after karting series.Equality will be the main word in the F4 Spain and FIA scrutineering and official technicals will make sure, on each event that the cars complies will the FIA regulations.
  • Manufacturer: Abarth
  • Engine name: 1.4L FTJ
  • Engine type: inline 4
  • Displacement: 1,400cc
  • Engine management: Magneti Marelli
  • Lubrication: Dry sump
  • Cooling: Water and air cooler
  • Transmission: Sequential Sadev six speed
  • Fuel: Panta Racing Fuel