close_icon
Valencia

Valencia

Spain map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Valencia

More Info
Spa Francorchamps

Spa Francorchamps

Belgium map

Fri 08.24.18 - Sun 08.26.18

Spa Francorchamps

More Info
Budapest

Budapest

Hungary map

Fri 07.27.18 - Sun 07.29.18

Budapest

More Info
Silverstone

Silverstone

England map

Fri 07.06.18 - Sun 07.08.18

Silverstone

More Info
Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring

Austria map

Thu 06.28.18 - Sat 06.30.18

Spielberg

More Info
Paul Ricard

Paul Ricard

France map

Fri 06.22.18 - Sun 06.24.18

Le Castellet

More Info
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco map

Fri 05.25.18 - Sat 05.26.18

Monaco

More Info
Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Abu Dhabi map

Fri 11.23.18 - Sun 11.25.18

Yas Marina

More Info
Spielberg

Spielberg

Fri 06.29.18 - Sun 07.01.18

More Info
Sochi

Sochi

Russia map

Fri 09.28.18 - Sun 09.30.18

Sochi

More Info

Formula 2 Rim – Sergio Sette Camara

119.79 inc. VAT

SKU: 1 Category: Tags: , , , , Product ID: 5505

Description

Formula 2 Rim – Sergio Sette Camara

An unusable rim from the car of Sergio Sette Camara. Sergio drove for us in 2017, and he won two sprint races (Spa and Monza) during the season. On the rim, you can find the number 14 that was his car number during this season. Sergio finished 12th in the 2017 Formula 2 championship.

Additional information

Weight 5.5 kg
Dimensions 35.7 x 32 x 35.7 cm