MP Motorsport > Racetracks > Silverstone  

Trackname Silverstone

Location United Kingdom

First race held 2017

Track length 5891 meters
Turns 18 corners
Sprint Race 23 laps
(124.476 km)
Feature Race 32 laps
(173.184 km)


  • Felipe Drugovich qualifying p3 (2022)
  • Richard Verschoor sprint race 2 winner (2021)
  • Richard Verschoor qualifying p3 (2021)
  • Felipe Drugovich qualifying pole (2020)
  • Victor Martins Sprint race 2 P2 (2021)
  • Caio Collet race 1 P3 (2021)
  • Victor Martins qualifying P3 (2021)
  • Bent Viscaal race 2 P1 (2020)
  • Liam Lawson race 2 P3 (2019)

Silverstone Circuit


The British GP has been some ups and downs in recent years for MP Motorsport’s Formula 2 team. We’ve been coming for many years to the iconic British track, which has always been a fan favourite. The highlight has been Richard Verschoor’s Sprint Race win in 2021. In 2020 Felipe Drugovich took pole position.


Silverstone Circuit is one of the most iconic circuits on the F3 calendar, with worldwide famous corners like Maggotts, Becketts and Abbey providing challenging races for the drivers.

Our best result is Bent Viscaal’s race win in the second Silverstone race weekend during the 2020 season. Up until the final corner he was fighting Lirim Zendeli for the win, which he eventually got.



MP Motorsport @ Silverstone

Supporting Talent