MP Motorsport > Racetracks > Spa-Franchorchamps  

Trackname Spa-Franchorchamps

Location Belgium

First race held 2017

Track length 7004 meters
Turns 19 corners
Sprint Race 23 laps
(124.476 km)
Feature Race 32 laps
(173.184 km)


  • Felipe Drugovich feature race P2 (2022)
  • Felipe Drugovich qualifying pole (2022)
  • Nobuharu Matsushita qualifying P3 (2020)
  • Sérgio Sette Câmara sprint race P1 (2017)
  • Alexander Smolyar sprint race p3 (2022)
  • Caio Collet qualifying pole (2022)
  • Victor Martins race 3 p3 (2021)
  • Victor Martins qualifying p3 (2021)
  • Dilano van ‘t Hoff Race 1 and Race 3 win (2021)
  • Georg Kelstrup Race 2 win (2021)

Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps


With Spa-Francorchamps only being a few hours away from the workshop, this has always felt like a second home race for us. Many Dutch fans travel to the Ardennes and turn the scenery orange. Spa-Francorchamps usually provides exciting races, with it being the longest track on the current calendar. Besides the 7.004 kilometres of track, it has huge elevation differences to it being located in the Belgian hills.

With Sérgio Sette Câmara’s win during the 2017 Sprint Race, the team hasn’t been able to match that result yet, although it has been improving its qualifying results in recent years with a pole position for Felipe Drugovich in 2022.


Although the team has finished on the podium multiple times in recent years, and Caio Collect getting pole position, we’re still eager for getting our first race win on Spa.

Supporting Talent