MP Motorsport > Racetracks > Monza  

Trackname Monza

Location Italy

First race held 2017

Track length 5793 meters
Turns 11 corners
Sprint Race 23 laps
(124.476 km)
Feature Race 32 laps
(173.184 km)


  • Championship Felipe Drugovich (2022)
  • Jordan King sprint race P2 (2019)
  • Sérgio Sette Câmara sprint race P2 (2017)
  • Caio Collet sprint race p3 (2022)
  • Alexander Smolyar qualifying pole (2022)
  • Liam Lawson race 2 p2 (2019)

Autodromo Nazionale Monza


Ever since 2022, Monza has had a special place in our hearts. It’s the track where Felipe Drugovich was crowned champion of the 2022 Formula 2 series. It was the first time in MP’s history that its driver became the champion. Although this result was mega, Felipe became champion when he sat on the pit wall with the engineers. Unfortunately, his race was quickly finished after being touched and he couldn’t continue the race.


Monza is usually the final round of the FIA Formula 3 season. ‘The Temple of Speed’ can bring some chaotic races, as 30 drivers are trying to win on one of the shortest and fastest tracks of the calendar. With Alex Smolyar’s pole position in 2022, the team’s best race result has been Liam Lawson’s second position in 2019.


MP Motorsport @ Monza

Supporting Talent